

Participating Country and International Organization Delegations

-Listed in Alphabetical Order (as of March 29, 2016)-

United States

The Honorable Barack Obama

President of the United States of America

Algeria

His Excellency Abdelmalek Sellal Prime Minister of the People's Democratic Republic of Algeria

Argentina

His Excellency Mauricio Macri President of the Argentine Republic

Armenia

His Excellency Serzh Sargsyan

President of the Republic of Armenia

Australia

The Honorable Julie Bishop, M.P. *Minister for Foreign Affairs of Australia*

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Ilham Aliyev

President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Belgium

His Excellency Jan Jambon

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Security and Home Affairs of the Kingdom of Belgium

Brazil

His Excellency Mauro Vieira

Minister of Foreign Relations of the Federative Republic of Brazil

Canada

The Right Honorable Justin Trudeau, P.C., M.P. *Prime Minister of Canada*

Chile

Her Excellency Michelle Bachelet President of the Republic of Chile

China

His Excellency Xi Jinping

President of the People's Republic of China

Czech Republic

His Excellency Bohuslav Sobotka

Prime Minister of the Czech Republic

Denmark

His Excellency Lars Løkke Rasmussen Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Denmark

Egypt

His Excellency Sameh Shoukry

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Arab Republic of Egypt

European Union

His Excellency Donald Tusk

President of the European Council

European Union

Her Excellency Federica Mogherini

High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice President of the European Commission

Finland

His Excellency Sauli Niinistö

President of the Republic of Finland

France

His Excellency François Hollande President of the French Republic

Gabon

His Excellency Ali Bongo Ondimba President of the Gabonese Republic

Georgia

His Excellency Giorgi Margvelashvili President of Georgia

Germany

Her Excellency Ursula von der Leyen

Minister of Defense of the Federal Republic of Germany

Hungary

His Excellency Viktor Orbán Prime Minister of Hungary

India

His Excellency Mr. Narendra Modi Prime Minister of the Republic of India

Indonesia

His Excellency Jusuf Kalla Vice President of the Republic of Indonesia

International Atomic Energy Agency

His Excellency Yukiya Amano
Director General of the International Atomic Energy Agency

International Criminal Police Organization – INTERPOL

Dr. Jürgen Stock

Secretary General of the International Criminal Police Organization – INTERPOL

Israel

His Excellency Dr. Yuval Steinitz

Minister of National Infrastructures, Energy and Water Resources of the State of Israel

Italy

His Excellency Matteo Renzi

Prime Minister of the Italian Republic

Japan

His Excellency Shinzo Abe Prime Minister of Japan

Jordan

His Majesty King Abdullah II ibn Al Hussein King of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Kazakhstan

His Excellency Nursultan Nazarbayev President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Republic of Korea

Her Excellency Park Geun-hye President of the Republic of Korea

Lithuania

Her Excellency Dalia Grybauskaitė President of the Republic of Lithuania

Malaysia

The Honorable Dr. Ahmad Zahid Hamidi Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Home Affairs of Malaysia

Mexico

His Excellency Enrique Peña Nieto President of the United Mexican States

Morocco

His Royal Highness Moulay Rachid Prince of the Kingdom of Morocco

Netherlands

His Excellency Mark Rutte

Prime Minister of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

New Zealand

The Right Honorable John Key Prime Minister of New Zealand

Nigeria

His Excellency Muhammadu Buhari President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Norway

Her Excellency Erna Solberg

Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Norway

Pakistan

Mr. Tariq Fatemi

Minister of State for Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Philippines

The Honorable Mario G. Montejo Secretary of Science and Technology of the Republic of the Philippines

Poland

His Excellency Andrzej Duda President of the Republic of Poland

Romania

His Excellency Klaus Werner Iohannis President of Romania

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Dr. Hashim A. Yamani

President of King Abdullah City for Atomic and Renewable Energy

Singapore

His Excellency Lee Hsien Loong

Prime Minister of the Republic of Singapore

South Africa

Her Excellency Maite Emily Nkoana-Mashabane

Minister of International Relations and Cooperation of the Republic of South Africa

Spain

His Excellency José Manuel García-Margallo Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation of the Kingdom of Spain

Sweden

Her Excellency Margot Wallström Minister for Foreign Affairs of Sweden

Switzerland

His Excellency Johann N. Schneider-Ammann President of the Swiss Confederation

Thailand

His Excellency General Prayut Chan-o-cha (Ret.) Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Thailand

Turkey

His Excellency Recep Tayyip Erdoğan President of the Republic of Turkey

Ukraine

His Excellency Petro Poroshenko President of Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

His Highness Sheikh Abdullah Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of the United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

The Right Honorable David Cameron, M.P.

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

United Nations

His Excellency Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations

Vietnam

His Excellency Pham Binh Minh

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam